Connor’s Brag Book

My B&Sil gave birth to a beautiful baby boy – a Nephew!  I was inspired by another Bloger to make a Brag album book for my SIL!  I took out my Cricut and paper and decided to create a different month on each page with a frame for his handsome picture.  I was very nervous!  I have tried for years to do a scrapbook layout and with all of the stuff in front of me I’ve never been able to finish a page!  Truly inspired I turned to my daughter MD and asked for her help.  Here’s a few highlights! He’s so handsome!!   It takes a lot of planning, but it was SO much fun!

So I say to anyone who has been lurking around looking at these brag books that you can do it too!  So show me your brag books, come on you can do it!

I think I’m going to post a picture of it each month so you can see all of it!  It came out so cute.  The hardest part was cutting the chipboard, but now that I’ve done, I’ll do it again. Can’t wait to see everyone else’s!

Tinalala

Comments are closed.

A bit of this. A bit of that.

Cards, paper crafts and stamping

Kathy by Design

Custom Paper Art for All Occasions

Creating Mixed Media Art

Inspiration at your finger tips

Thefrugalcrafter's Weblog

Groovy craft projects, crafty recipes and other artsy stuff.

Lala's Craftworld

Blog to share crafts and ideas to make the world a Magical place

Helen's Craft Haven...

Blog to share crafts and ideas to make the world a Magical place

Joy's Life

Food, Recipe, DIY & Craft Blog - With Tons of Helpful Tutorials!

Mews from the Pond

Blog to share crafts and ideas to make the world a Magical place

Taylored Expressions

Blog to share crafts and ideas to make the world a Magical place

Elizabeth Saccocia Creative Stampin' Up! Projects

Blog to share crafts and ideas to make the world a Magical place

Obsessed with Scrapbooking

Blog to share crafts and ideas to make the world a Magical place

kwernerdesign blog

Blog to share crafts and ideas to make the world a Magical place

Christina Thomas

Blog to share crafts and ideas to make the world a Magical place

Amanda's Crafts and More

Blog to share crafts and ideas to make the world a Magical place

http://www.aboverubiesstudio.com/

Blog to share crafts and ideas to make the world a Magical place