Pinkstamper.com Blop hop!!

So I LOVE LOVE LOVE Pinkstamper.com!  I love her projects, videos, gallery and stamp sets!  I watched her videos for days before and after I bought my Cricut.  I don’t buy a Cricut cartridge until I”ve watched her videos on it.  Well one Friday a month she has a Blog Hop with a common theme where her special Design team post their card/craft ideas and then she asks you for your projects.  This time I was brave enough to come up with something!  So here’s a link to the site where the blog hop starts  http://www.mypinkstamper.com/  and here are the rules for this month’s blog hop: “Use the color red, a circle, a pink ribbon and MORE THAN ONE  My Pink Stamper stamp.”  I have a few of her stamps (Biggie Punnies, Punnylicious, and Familyandfriends) so it was hard to pick something, but given my need to make more Valentine’s cards I came up with this cute one from my Create a Critter Cricut cartridge since it goes hand and hand with the Punny stamps.  I only used one of her stamps but I love this owl!  What do you think??

So I cut the owl at 3 1/2 inches.  I used the Valentine heart embossing folder, but I stamped the folder with a red stamp first and then embossed the paper.  Interesting technique!  So cute!  How’s your Valentines coming along?  I’ve just started J’s cards which I hope to finish tomorrow – don’t worry I’ll post a picture!!  Plus I just got some adorable stamps from my last Stampin Up club and I can’t wait for you to see them!  Have a Magical Day!!

Tinalala

Comments are closed.

A bit of this. A bit of that.

Cards, paper crafts and stamping

Kathy by Design

Custom Paper Art for All Occasions

Creating Mixed Media Art

Inspiration at your finger tips

Thefrugalcrafter's Weblog

Groovy craft projects, crafty recipes and other artsy stuff.

Lala's Craftworld

Blog to share crafts and ideas to make the world a Magical place

Helen's Craft Haven...

Blog to share crafts and ideas to make the world a Magical place

Joy's Life

Food, Recipe, DIY & Craft Blog - With Tons of Helpful Tutorials!

Mews from the Pond

Blog to share crafts and ideas to make the world a Magical place

Taylored Expressions

Blog to share crafts and ideas to make the world a Magical place

Elizabeth Saccocia Creative Stampin' Up! Projects

Blog to share crafts and ideas to make the world a Magical place

Obsessed with Scrapbooking

Blog to share crafts and ideas to make the world a Magical place

kwernerdesign blog

Blog to share crafts and ideas to make the world a Magical place

Creations with

Blog to share crafts and ideas to make the world a Magical place

Amanda's Crafts and More

Blog to share crafts and ideas to make the world a Magical place

http://www.aboverubiesstudio.com/

Blog to share crafts and ideas to make the world a Magical place