Rabbit, Rabbit, Bunny, Bunny

Happy March Everyone!  Another month down and a new adventure to begin!  Well my February ended with big Kapow!  Yup.  Dropped my camera moments after posting the last post and the battery area broke.  Actually I wasn’t really sad about it.  I was thinking about getting a camera like MD got for Christmas, but Hubby says it’s twice the price now – yeah because it takes awesome pictures.  I’d tell you what kind it is but she had to take it to school today to take pictures for yearbook.  So I have no updated pictures to post for you today. Sorry!

Have to tell you I’m so excited for tomorrow!!!!  Friday – Stampin Up meeting!!  Yeah!  Why am I excited?  Well at the last meeting I purchased the Petite Pennants Builder punch #122361- http://www.stampinup.com/ECWeb/ProductDetails.aspx?productID=122361 and I’ve been watching videos on all the awesome ways you can use it for different things besides just pennants. One crafter made ice cream cones, birthday hats and Christmas trees all with one punch!  I can’t wait to get it!

Well here’s an old picture for today showing the stamp coloring I’m doing. I love this stamp!  It’s The Nicest Things #117036!  The little girls are so cute!  I used this one for a birthday card for a party J went to!  I thought the heart border punch would be so cute with the theme of this punch.

I hope everyone is safe after the tornadoes and snowstorms that have hit everyone.  Please be safe!  Have a Magical Day!

Tinalala

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. lalacraftworld
    Mar 05, 2012 @ 13:01:04

    Stampin Up is a home party thing, but you learn so many great techniques! I’ll send you an email and you can find a consultant near you. I love learning new techniques, but then I forget to use them. Some of these cards I CASE (copy and steal everything!) from Stampin up bloggers, but I adapt it to my style.

  2. Tina Michael-Dahlmann
    Mar 04, 2012 @ 21:13:29

    Sorry about your camera. The Stamping Up sounds fun.. Is it a home party sort of thing? Very adorable card you made.

    Tina
    aurathentic@gmail.com

  3. Julie Conlon Babington
    Mar 03, 2012 @ 11:36:01

    I love what you do!

A bit of this. A bit of that.

Cards, paper crafts and stamping

Kathy by Design

Custom Paper Art for All Occasions

Creating Mixed Media Art

Inspiration at your finger tips

Thefrugalcrafter's Weblog

Groovy craft projects, crafty recipes and other artsy stuff.

Lala's Craftworld

Blog to share crafts and ideas to make the world a Magical place

Helen's Craft Haven...

Blog to share crafts and ideas to make the world a Magical place

Joy's Life

Food, Recipe, DIY & Craft Blog - With Tons of Helpful Tutorials!

Mews from the Pond

Blog to share crafts and ideas to make the world a Magical place

Taylored Expressions

Blog to share crafts and ideas to make the world a Magical place

Elizabeth Saccocia Creative Stampin' Up! Projects

Blog to share crafts and ideas to make the world a Magical place

Obsessed with Scrapbooking

Blog to share crafts and ideas to make the world a Magical place

kwernerdesign blog

Blog to share crafts and ideas to make the world a Magical place

Creations with

Blog to share crafts and ideas to make the world a Magical place

Amanda's Crafts and More

Blog to share crafts and ideas to make the world a Magical place

http://www.aboverubiesstudio.com/

Blog to share crafts and ideas to make the world a Magical place