I so need a vacation!

Well my life, like I’m sure yours, is so crazy busy that I don’t have time to craft – UGH!  Well this week is no different then the next.  There’s dance, gymnastics, GS SU meeting, more dance, school,  sleepover and Sat-Sun GS Sleepover in NH!    Somewhere in there I have to pack, book GS summer camp, laundry, dishes , plan a sleepover for my Junior GS troop and have family time.

When I sat and thought about family time it made me think of one place we always have an amazing family vacation and that’s DISNEY!!  Well I have a friend who’s going during April vacation and we’re putting together bags for her son and I thought it needed a park theme on each of the bags because she’s giving him park themed pins each day, so I came up with this!

Each square is a different park – Epcot, Animal Kingdom, Studios, and Magic Kingdom.  I miss Mickey, the Mad Hatter and all the Disney-ness that makes my family happy while we’re there!  It’s the one place we all feel like we’re 9 years old – and usually act like it too!  I hope these cards put a smile on your face and make you stop and have some happy family time with your lovely family!!

Have a Magical Day!!

Tinalala

Comments are closed.

A bit of this. A bit of that.

Cards, paper crafts and stamping

Kathy by Design

Custom Paper Art for All Occasions

Creating Mixed Media Art

Inspiration at your finger tips

Thefrugalcrafter's Weblog

Groovy craft projects, crafty recipes and other artsy stuff.

Lala's Craftworld

Blog to share crafts and ideas to make the world a Magical place

Helen's Craft Haven...

Blog to share crafts and ideas to make the world a Magical place

Joy's Life

Food, Recipe, DIY & Craft Blog - With Tons of Helpful Tutorials!

Mews from the Pond

Blog to share crafts and ideas to make the world a Magical place

Taylored Expressions

Blog to share crafts and ideas to make the world a Magical place

Elizabeth Saccocia Creative Stampin' Up! Projects

Blog to share crafts and ideas to make the world a Magical place

Obsessed with Scrapbooking

Blog to share crafts and ideas to make the world a Magical place

kwernerdesign blog

Blog to share crafts and ideas to make the world a Magical place

Creations with

Blog to share crafts and ideas to make the world a Magical place

Amanda's Crafts and More

Blog to share crafts and ideas to make the world a Magical place

http://www.aboverubiesstudio.com/

Blog to share crafts and ideas to make the world a Magical place