I’ve CASEd you!

First – I’m so sorry I haven’t been here very often.  Things at work and home are crazy!  I’m still working on Teacher Appreciation gifts and have a cute one to show you soon!  One I found online.

For those of you who don’t know CASEd means to Copy And Steal Everything!  I believe the best form of a compliment is to copy someone.  So I CASE lots of people, but usually I try to give credit where credit is do, however this card – I can’t remember who it came from 😦 – I’m very ashamed!!  Well if you remember I talked about getting the Pendant punch and Pendant Parade stamp set and finally last week I got them!!  First let me say that I don’t buy anything unless I’ve done a TON of research – i.e. Youtube and Pinterest.  I search the internet and when I find a card I really like I find other cards that use the same stamps/punches to see how many ways I can use them.  Well the Pendant punch seems to have hundreds of different uses so I had to get it.  So here’s the card I made that I CASEd and can’t remember where it came from, but here it is:

I love how these pendants look.  I’ve seen cards where they’ve made ice cream cones, golf flags, party hats, Christmas trees, dresses and tons of other ideas.  I love the little star stamp but I need to get a bigger circle punch.  I love the simple hello stamp, which I think it has so many uses.  I hope the primary colors give you some ideas and make you happy!

Have a Magical Day!

Tinalala

Comments are closed.

A bit of this. A bit of that.

Cards, paper crafts and stamping

Kathy by Design

Custom Paper Art for All Occasions

Creating Mixed Media Art

Inspiration at your finger tips

Thefrugalcrafter's Weblog

Groovy craft projects, crafty recipes and other artsy stuff.

Lala's Craftworld

Blog to share crafts and ideas to make the world a Magical place

Helen's Craft Haven...

Blog to share crafts and ideas to make the world a Magical place

Joy's Life

Food, Recipe, DIY & Craft Blog - With Tons of Helpful Tutorials!

Mews from the Pond

Blog to share crafts and ideas to make the world a Magical place

Taylored Expressions

Blog to share crafts and ideas to make the world a Magical place

Elizabeth Saccocia Creative Stampin' Up! Projects

Blog to share crafts and ideas to make the world a Magical place

Obsessed with Scrapbooking

Blog to share crafts and ideas to make the world a Magical place

kwernerdesign blog

Blog to share crafts and ideas to make the world a Magical place

Creations with

Blog to share crafts and ideas to make the world a Magical place

Amanda's Crafts and More

Blog to share crafts and ideas to make the world a Magical place

http://www.aboverubiesstudio.com/

Blog to share crafts and ideas to make the world a Magical place