Where am I!?!?

I’m so so so sorry that I haven’t posted anything lately.  Our lives have been crazy busy since recital and I haven’t even been down to my craft room in days!  Trust me I’m freaking out as well because on Tuesday I received my delivery from my SU! Club and I have SO many amazing stamps to show you!!!  I hear the new catalogue is out so I’m desperate to get my hands on that as well.  I can’t wait to see the new stamp pads – I just got the 2012-13 In Colors pads which are the ‘old’ pad style – I haven’t even opened them up yet!!!

We were suppose to go away this weekend, but plans fell thru so I think I’ll be doing some carding instead!  YEAH!!  Plus we need to pack for our Girl Scout DC trip in a few weeks – there’s so much to do!!

I hope you’re enjoying this wonderful weather we’re having – now that the rain stopped!!  I have these amazing purple irises that have come up and I’m loving the color.  I can’t wait to do some coloring with the new Wonder Watercolor – Brights that I got!  Even J is looking forward to doing some Aquapainter coloring!

I promise to have more amazing things here shortly.  Enjoy your holiday!  Oh and Happy Birthday to ME! Have a Magical Day!

Tinalala

Comments are closed.

A bit of this. A bit of that.

Cards, paper crafts and stamping

Kathy by Design

Custom Paper Art for All Occasions

Creating Mixed Media Art

Inspiration at your finger tips

Thefrugalcrafter's Weblog

Groovy craft projects, crafty recipes and other artsy stuff.

Lala's Craftworld

Blog to share crafts and ideas to make the world a Magical place

Helen's Craft Haven...

Blog to share crafts and ideas to make the world a Magical place

Joy's Life

Food, Recipe, DIY & Craft Blog - With Tons of Helpful Tutorials!

Mews from the Pond

Blog to share crafts and ideas to make the world a Magical place

Taylored Expressions

Blog to share crafts and ideas to make the world a Magical place

Elizabeth Saccocia Creative Stampin' Up! Projects

Blog to share crafts and ideas to make the world a Magical place

Obsessed with Scrapbooking

Blog to share crafts and ideas to make the world a Magical place

kwernerdesign blog

Blog to share crafts and ideas to make the world a Magical place

Creations with

Blog to share crafts and ideas to make the world a Magical place

Amanda's Crafts and More

Blog to share crafts and ideas to make the world a Magical place

http://www.aboverubiesstudio.com/

Blog to share crafts and ideas to make the world a Magical place