Can you tell me how to get to Sesame Street?

So a friend of mine has asked me to help her make a few things for her twin’s first birthday party.  I started with the invites and wanted to give you a glimpse of two options I’ve sent to her.

I’m not sure if you can tell, but I used two different scallops and honestly can’t tell which one I like!  So let’s see what she likes.

UGH!  I just realized I haven’t made Father’s Day cards yet and it’s Mr. Don’s birthday coming up!  YIKES!

Well this morning my troop walked in the Memorial Day parade and we’re exhausted.   I hope you had a fantastic Memorial Day!  Remember to thank a veteran and those fighting for your freedom!  Have a Magical Day!

Tinalala

Comments are closed.

A bit of this. A bit of that.

Cards, paper crafts and stamping

Kathy by Design

Custom Paper Art for All Occasions

Creating Mixed Media Art

Inspiration at your finger tips

Thefrugalcrafter's Weblog

Groovy craft projects, crafty recipes and other artsy stuff.

Lala's Craftworld

Blog to share crafts and ideas to make the world a Magical place

Helen's Craft Haven...

Blog to share crafts and ideas to make the world a Magical place

Joy's Life

Food, Recipe, DIY & Craft Blog - With Tons of Helpful Tutorials!

Mews from the Pond

Blog to share crafts and ideas to make the world a Magical place

Taylored Expressions

Blog to share crafts and ideas to make the world a Magical place

Elizabeth Saccocia Creative Stampin' Up! Projects

Blog to share crafts and ideas to make the world a Magical place

Obsessed with Scrapbooking

Blog to share crafts and ideas to make the world a Magical place

kwernerdesign blog

Blog to share crafts and ideas to make the world a Magical place

Christina Thomas

Blog to share crafts and ideas to make the world a Magical place

Amanda's Crafts and More

Blog to share crafts and ideas to make the world a Magical place

http://www.aboverubiesstudio.com/

Blog to share crafts and ideas to make the world a Magical place