Positive Day

Today was a positive day for the Lalas!  Both of my little Lalas took a step and auditioned for parts in a friend’s rendition of the Trial of Ebenezer Scrooge.  I have to tell you J was a nervous wreck – she actually started to cry, but after seeing the auditions she was ready to do it!!  Can I tell you MD did so well!  She tried out for the Translator of the Ghost of Christmas Future and her attitude was great!  How we’re going to pull it together time wise I don’t know but I can’t wait to see what positions they get.  Look for some pictures soon!

The other good news was MD has an A- in Science so far!  YEAH!  So proud of her!  She works so hard with her grade and to see her doing so well in Science so far is very positive for her!

Positive for me – I did some Disney planning!!  That’s right 300 more days to go and I’m already thinking about dining and resorts!  I think we’re going to do a lottery vote for our restaurants this year – we have so many favorites!  MD just told me she wants me to surprise them with the trip, hello you know when we’re going, how can I surprise you?  I just want to BE AT DISNEY!

Hope you’re all having a great day!  Stay warm!  Have a Magical Day!

Tinalala

Comments are closed.

A bit of this. A bit of that.

Cards, paper crafts and stamping

Kathy by Design

Custom Paper Art for All Occasions

Creating Mixed Media Art

Inspiration at your finger tips

Thefrugalcrafter's Weblog

Groovy craft projects, crafty recipes and other artsy stuff.

Lala's Craftworld

Blog to share crafts and ideas to make the world a Magical place

Helen's Craft Haven...

Blog to share crafts and ideas to make the world a Magical place

Joy's Life

Food, Recipe, DIY & Craft Blog - With Tons of Helpful Tutorials!

Mews from the Pond

Blog to share crafts and ideas to make the world a Magical place

Taylored Expressions

Blog to share crafts and ideas to make the world a Magical place

Elizabeth Saccocia Creative Stampin' Up! Projects

Blog to share crafts and ideas to make the world a Magical place

Obsessed with Scrapbooking

Blog to share crafts and ideas to make the world a Magical place

kwernerdesign blog

Blog to share crafts and ideas to make the world a Magical place

Christina Thomas

Blog to share crafts and ideas to make the world a Magical place

Amanda's Crafts and More

Blog to share crafts and ideas to make the world a Magical place

http://www.aboverubiesstudio.com/

Blog to share crafts and ideas to make the world a Magical place