Pass the Cough Drops!

I can’t believe I’m typing these words, but we’re sick with a flu-like virus AGAIN!  Right now it’s me, Mr. Don and J.  MD is running the house!!  I think the only reason why she hasn’t come down with it yet is because she’s spending time in her room away from us!  LOL!

Well I haven’t had a lot of energy to be down in the Craft Cave lately, but I was able to whip up a few things.  MD and I made a few ornaments using the Keepsake Ornament stamp set and framelits.  Here’s MD’s:IMG_0793

I wanted to make one that was more for Valentine’s Day:IMG_0792

I wanted to make one for my friend Julie who loves snowflakes so I pulled out my Cricut to see what snowflakes I had and came up with this.IMG_0794

I have to say I love the snowflake ornament!   I know you can’t tell but the pieces are embossed.  I love the embossed white pieces and the silver ribbon.  It’s lovely.  Now to get it to her!!  I hope I send it before she sees it!

Well I hope to have more things for you!  I’ve just gotten a few things from the Stampin Up Clearance rack so I hope to start playing with them.  Hope you’re having a Magical Day!

Tinalala

Comments are closed.

A bit of this. A bit of that.

Cards, paper crafts and stamping

Kathy by Design

Custom Paper Art for All Occasions

Creating Mixed Media Art

Inspiration at your finger tips

Thefrugalcrafter's Weblog

Groovy craft projects, crafty recipes and other artsy stuff.

Lala's Craftworld

Blog to share crafts and ideas to make the world a Magical place

Helen's Craft Haven...

Blog to share crafts and ideas to make the world a Magical place

Joy's Life

Food, Recipe, DIY & Craft Blog - With Tons of Helpful Tutorials!

Mews from the Pond

Blog to share crafts and ideas to make the world a Magical place

Taylored Expressions

Blog to share crafts and ideas to make the world a Magical place

Elizabeth Saccocia Creative Stampin' Up! Projects

Blog to share crafts and ideas to make the world a Magical place

Obsessed with Scrapbooking

Blog to share crafts and ideas to make the world a Magical place

kwernerdesign blog

Blog to share crafts and ideas to make the world a Magical place

Creations with

Blog to share crafts and ideas to make the world a Magical place

Amanda's Crafts and More

Blog to share crafts and ideas to make the world a Magical place

http://www.aboverubiesstudio.com/

Blog to share crafts and ideas to make the world a Magical place