DID YOU HEAR!!

Ok so I’m not a Stampin Up demonstrator, to the shergrin of my friend Betty (love you Betty!),  but I really, really like their products.  So did you hear?

POOL PARTY AND WISTERIA WONDER ARE STAYING!!

I have to say I’m a little excited.  They are two colors that I really like and I’ve been hoarding paper incase they were actually being discontinued.  Actually Betty has been on a campaign to keep Pool Party so I’m sure she’s home doing the happy dance!  Way to go Betty!

If you’re interested here are the colors that are staying and going and some that are coming back.

The only color that I have that’s discontinuing is the Pretty in Pink, but I’ve been interested in Blushing Bride, so I’m glad to see that come back.  Wonder what the Smoky Slate will look like!

Actually I’m kinda impressed with SU – they actually listened to the demos and customers to bring back and keep the colors that we all love.  Some companies wouldn’t have given it a thought except how it would effect their bottom line.  It’s nice to see companies thinking of their customers!  With that said, expect to see more Wisteria Wonder and Pool Party cardstock this summer!  YEAH!!!

Have a Magical Day!!

Tinalala

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. lalacraftworld
    Apr 06, 2013 @ 13:56:42

    I’m very curious about the Smokey Slate and Starfruit together! However it looks almost non-smokey like?

  2. booptique
    Apr 04, 2013 @ 19:03:17

    What she meant to say was “I am not even a demonstator…..YET!”. I was totally doing the happy dance today!!!!!!! I love the look of the new families and know that we will all have some great colors to craft with!!!!!!!!

A bit of this. A bit of that.

Cards, paper crafts and stamping

Kathy by Design

Custom Paper Art for All Occasions

Creating Mixed Media Art

Inspiration at your finger tips

Thefrugalcrafter's Weblog

Groovy craft projects, crafty recipes and other artsy stuff.

Lala's Craftworld

Blog to share crafts and ideas to make the world a Magical place

Helen's Craft Haven...

Blog to share crafts and ideas to make the world a Magical place

Joy's Life

Food, Recipe, DIY & Craft Blog - With Tons of Helpful Tutorials!

Mews from the Pond

Blog to share crafts and ideas to make the world a Magical place

Taylored Expressions

Blog to share crafts and ideas to make the world a Magical place

Elizabeth Saccocia Creative Stampin' Up! Projects

Blog to share crafts and ideas to make the world a Magical place

Obsessed with Scrapbooking

Blog to share crafts and ideas to make the world a Magical place

kwernerdesign blog

Blog to share crafts and ideas to make the world a Magical place

Christina Thomas

Blog to share crafts and ideas to make the world a Magical place

Amanda's Crafts and More

Blog to share crafts and ideas to make the world a Magical place

http://www.aboverubiesstudio.com/

Blog to share crafts and ideas to make the world a Magical place