Oversharing of my Girls!

Ok I don’t brag about my girls very often so I can keep this manly a craft only blog, but I have to do some bragging because they are so talented.

First – here’s picture of J dressed as Merlin from the Sword and the Stone.

0926131908

Ok so she came home and asked me to make her this costume.  She had this huge idea of the gown and hat.  We actually found a robe at Savers that I was able to cut down to size for $5.  Then the hat I made out of poster board rolled up to look ENORMOUS on her head. I have to say I don’t think her teacher knew what hit her, but J got a really good grade on it!

Second – MD just got ANOTHER pair of ballet pointe shoes – not that I’m complaining.  I just had to show you her legs in these shoes.1012131118 1012131119

OMG.  She’s scaring me she’s so good at pointe right now.  Next year we’re letting her have a solo and I can’t wait.

I hope this put a smile on your face.  Have a Magical Day!

Tinalala

Comments are closed.

A bit of this. A bit of that.

Cards, paper crafts and stamping

Kathy by Design

Custom Paper Art for All Occasions

Creating Mixed Media Art

Inspiration at your finger tips

Thefrugalcrafter's Weblog

Groovy craft projects, crafty recipes and other artsy stuff.

Lala's Craftworld

Blog to share crafts and ideas to make the world a Magical place

Helen's Craft Haven...

Blog to share crafts and ideas to make the world a Magical place

Joy's Life

Food, Recipe, DIY & Craft Blog - With Tons of Helpful Tutorials!

Mews from the Pond

Blog to share crafts and ideas to make the world a Magical place

Taylored Expressions

Blog to share crafts and ideas to make the world a Magical place

Creative Stampin' Up! Projects

Blog to share crafts and ideas to make the world a Magical place

Obsessed with Scrapbooking

Blog to share crafts and ideas to make the world a Magical place

kwernerdesign blog

Blog to share crafts and ideas to make the world a Magical place

Christina Thomas

Blog to share crafts and ideas to make the world a Magical place

Amanda's Crafts and More

Blog to share crafts and ideas to make the world a Magical place

http://www.aboverubiesstudio.com/

Blog to share crafts and ideas to make the world a Magical place