Tim Holtz Tag – January 2015

I still can’t believe its January.  I’m so excited to see Tim Holtz is doing the monthly inspirational tags again this year.  This month Tim has given us another inspirational tag.

 

image

So here is the tag I came up with.image

 

I was really inspired by the words and the stamping I did underneath.  2015 will bring a lot of amazing things; MD will turn 16, my Girl Scout troop will go to Disney and run their first golf tournament, I will be running a Camporee for my Girl Scout service unit – Harry Potter themed, I have a new boss and new position with of course means more responsibilities and it’s my 20th wedding anniversary!  WOW that’s a big list.

This year I’ve put a major resolution on myself too – work on my daughters’ and GS troop’s scrapbooks.  So far that has meant learning about journaling and Project Life.  I’m excited for the year and can’t wait to show you more!

As always thank you so much for taking the time to share some crafting moments with me.

Have a Magical day!

tinalala

 

 

 

 

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. gsburek03
    Jan 19, 2015 @ 07:59:25

    Love your tag, looks like you have a great 2015 ahead!

A bit of this. A bit of that.

Cards, paper crafts and stamping

Kathy by Design

Custom Paper Art for All Occasions

Creating Mixed Media Art

Inspiration at your finger tips

Thefrugalcrafter's Weblog

Groovy craft projects, crafty recipes and other artsy stuff.

Lala's Craftworld

Blog to share crafts and ideas to make the world a Magical place

Helen's Craft Haven...

Blog to share crafts and ideas to make the world a Magical place

Joy's Life

Food, Recipe, DIY & Craft Blog - With Tons of Helpful Tutorials!

Mews from the Pond

Blog to share crafts and ideas to make the world a Magical place

Taylored Expressions

Blog to share crafts and ideas to make the world a Magical place

Elizabeth Saccocia Creative Stampin' Up! Projects

Blog to share crafts and ideas to make the world a Magical place

Obsessed with Scrapbooking

Blog to share crafts and ideas to make the world a Magical place

kwernerdesign blog

Blog to share crafts and ideas to make the world a Magical place

Creations with

Blog to share crafts and ideas to make the world a Magical place

Amanda's Crafts and More

Blog to share crafts and ideas to make the world a Magical place

http://www.aboverubiesstudio.com/

Blog to share crafts and ideas to make the world a Magical place