Happy Birthday Mom!

Hey everyone!

I hope you’re making the most of this season and all the beautiful flower colors!

With Spring it beings my wonderful Mother’s birthday!  She’s always been an inspiration.

Her birthday falls on rather a very busy day, MD’s Senior prom, so I knew I needed to send her a birthday card incase I forgot!

Well I found this adorable card on Pinterest and knew I could give it a razzle dazzle.

My Mom loves the color purple, so I reached for Wisteria Wonder and Elegant Eggplant inks along with my Stampin up Flower Blossom stamp set.  Here’s the card I came up with!

Love how simple this card is and I really like this curvy script.  Definitely a card I’ll be able to mass produce with different colors!

Hope you all have a Magical day!

Tinala

 

 

 

Comments are closed.

A bit of this. A bit of that.

Cards, paper crafts and stamping

Kathy by Design

Custom Paper Art for All Occasions

Creating Mixed Media Art

Inspiration at your finger tips

Thefrugalcrafter's Weblog

Groovy craft projects, crafty recipes and other artsy stuff.

Lala's Craftworld

Blog to share crafts and ideas to make the world a Magical place

Helen's Craft Haven...

Blog to share crafts and ideas to make the world a Magical place

Joy's Life

Food, Recipe, DIY & Craft Blog - With Tons of Helpful Tutorials!

Mews from the Pond

Blog to share crafts and ideas to make the world a Magical place

Taylored Expressions

Blog to share crafts and ideas to make the world a Magical place

Elizabeth Saccocia Creative Stampin' Up! Projects

Blog to share crafts and ideas to make the world a Magical place

Obsessed with Scrapbooking

Blog to share crafts and ideas to make the world a Magical place

kwernerdesign blog

Blog to share crafts and ideas to make the world a Magical place

Christina Thomas

Blog to share crafts and ideas to make the world a Magical place

Amanda's Crafts and More

Blog to share crafts and ideas to make the world a Magical place

http://www.aboverubiesstudio.com/

Blog to share crafts and ideas to make the world a Magical place